Abu Dhabi Knight Riders Squad for ILT20 2024

The Abu Dhabi Knight Riders have drafted a versatile squad for season 2 of the ILT20 starting on 17th January 2024. The Knights have retained most of the core group and complimented the squad with some credible international stars. Noteworthy additions to the squad are David Willey, Josh Little, Ravi Bopara, Sam Hain, Laurie Evans and many more talented cricketers.

The ADKR squad for the upcoming ILT20 2024 season showcases a strategic reinforcement of its bowling attack with the acquisition of quality pacers such as David Willey and Josh Little. They join an already impressive lineup of spinners to create a formidable bowling arsenal. The team's strength is further augmented by the seasoned all-rounder Ravi Bopara, who brings a wealth of experience to the side. This complements the existing talent pool of versatile all-rounders like Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, and Charith Asalanka, providing ADKR with a significant competitive edge.

On the batting front, the Knights have secured international stars Laurie Evans and Sam Hain, both of whom are renowned for their consistent performance across various T20 platforms. In addition, the inclusion of UAE's promising talents, Alishan Sharafu and Adithya Shetty, infuses youthful exuberance and local flair into the squad, making ADKR a well-rounded and formidable team ready to take on the challenges of the ILT20.

Here’s the ADKR squad for ILT20 2024:

Sunil Narine, Andre Russell, David Willey, Ravi Bopara, Joe Clarke, Laurie Evans, Sam Hain, Micheal Pepper, Alishan Sharafu, Charith Asalanka, Brandon McMullen, Ali Khan, Adithya Shetty, Marchant De Lange, Jake Lintott, Josh Little, Matiullah Khan, Sabir Ali.